Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luttrell Jones

Luttrell Jones

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luttrell Jones
"Professional services I must say"
Profile photo of Delores Miller

Delores Miller

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Miller
"Always Polite and Professional Great People"
Profile photo of Samuel L Jones

Samuel L Jones

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel L Jones
"Great meeting with Alana. She was supportive a great listener and well versed on what State Farm offers to meet our insurance needs. Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Oneil

Kimberly Oneil

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Oneil
"Everytime I call and speak to anyone in the office they are so nice and welcoming and answers any questions I have ! Thank you all for being so awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Joseph Wooden

Joseph Wooden

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wooden
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Andrea Washington

Andrea Washington

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Washington
"This is an excellent and professional insurance company. They’re very knowledgeable, kind and fair. Their service is superb!!"
Profile photo of max jones

max jones

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by max jones
"Over twenty years of loyalty, staff is courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of L&L TOWING

L&L TOWING

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L&L TOWING
"Great customer service always go above and beyond to get us the right coverages"
Profile photo of Cherese Ledet

Cherese Ledet

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherese Ledet
"Always able to assist! Customer service has never let me down!"
Profile photo of S Mathis

S Mathis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Mathis
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. The primary reason is because of Georgelyn and her team. They are responsive, consultative and have never sold me anything they didn't believe I needed. On the occasions when I had to file a claim, State Farm's team of experts were professional and settled the claim quickly. That said, there are other great companies that do the same thing so in the end it's about trust and I trust Georgelyn Hicks and her team."
Profile photo of Calvin Lomax

Calvin Lomax

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Lomax
"Allana was a great help in understanding my policy"
Profile photo of James Kladis

James Kladis

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kladis
"Georgelyn is the best! She was able to explain to us in great detail all of our coverage options for all the different policies we needed. We switched over to her for our small business insurance, as well as our home, auto and umbrella policies. I can't recommend her enough to anyone looking to save money or increase their insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Lydia Brown

Lydia Brown

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Brown
"I appreciate their professionalism. They took the time to answer all of my questions and reiterated a few points to ensure clarity. A very pleasant experience indeed."
Profile photo of Cory Newell

Cory Newell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Newell
"Very very helpful and welcoming, I’m grateful to have Mrs.Hicks as my Agent."
Profile photo of Andre Swanson

Andre Swanson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Swanson
"Always a pleasure doing business with Georgelyn Hicks office"
Profile photo of Billy Jenkins

Billy Jenkins

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jenkins
"Always professional. Love the people."
Profile photo of Katinia Battie

Katinia Battie

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katinia Battie
"I have had the pleasure of working with Georgelyn Hicks for many years to address my insurance needs, and I must say, the experience was exemplary in every aspect. From the moment I reached out, Mrs. Hicks demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism and expertise. They took the time to thoroughly understand my requirements and provided tailored recommendations that perfectly suited my situation. Their depth of knowledge in the insurance industry was evident, as they effortlessly navigated through the complexities of various policies and coverage options, ensuring that I was well-informed every step of the way. What truly sets this branch apart from others is their unwavering commitment to getting the job done efficiently and effectively. They exhibited a proactive approach, promptly addressing any questions or concerns I had and going above and beyond to ensure that I received the best possible coverage at the most competitive rates. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly commendable, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free. If you are in need of insurance services, I’m confident that you will receive the same outstanding level of service that I did. Don’t wait until tomorrow because tomorrow maybe too late. Schedule an appointment to have your needs accessed."
Profile photo of Kenneth Rhymes

Kenneth Rhymes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rhymes
"Was very pleased with customer service at Georgelyn Hicks - State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of derick wyckoff

derick wyckoff

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derick wyckoff
"Anytime I've ever needed Georgelyn Hick - State Farm. To take care of my home or vehicle disasters. They've always been prompt and attentive. Thanks crew!"
Profile photo of Fred Kelly jr

Fred Kelly jr

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Kelly jr
"THE BEST!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Grayson

Joseph Grayson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Grayson
"Always! A Pleasure always courteous. And very helpful"
Profile photo of Denia Ellis

Denia Ellis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denia Ellis
"My insurance agency is the bomb .com Over 10+ years and the customer service is remarkable. They definitely take care of business. And keep you on point. Thanks for all you do!❤️"
Profile photo of Danyalle Lee

Danyalle Lee

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyalle Lee
"I’ve been with the same State Farm agent probably over 20yrs! The entire staff is always so helpful and pleasant to talk with! I can always count on Al and Georgelyn! Tarah is also amazing and I enjoy speaking with her always!"
Profile photo of Shawn dobbins

Shawn dobbins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn dobbins
"Customer service was very helpful and friendly. I give them the upmost respect for helping me with my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Latonia Kern

Latonia Kern

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Kern
"Service was great!"